Webinar

How to Utilize the Power of Gmail’s New Promotions Tab

Join us for an exclusive webinar with Jordan Grossman, Product Manager, Gmail, as we share the knowledge and tools you need to make the most out of Gmail’s new Promotions tab.

We’re excited to team up with Litmus to empower marketers with the knowledge and tools they need to optimize their email for the new Promotions tab and deliver more value to our users.

Jordan Grossman — Product Manager, Gmail

Join us for this exclusive webinar with Jordan Grossman, Product Manager, Gmail, and learn...

  • How enriched previews and bundles are making it easier for subscribers to find the most valuable messages in the Promotions tab
  • How early adopters are utilizing the new Promotions tab functionality, and what they’ve learned
  • How to set up and customize enriched previews in the Promotions tab with the new Gmail Promotions Builder by Litmus
  • What best practices to follow and common mistakes to avoid

We’ll cover everything you need to know about Gmail’s new Promotions tab—along with plenty of time to ask Jordan your burning questions. Can’t attend live? Still register! We’ll send you the recording.

Save your seat now!

Meet your Presenters

Jordan Grossman

Product Manager, Gmail

Jason Rodriguez

Community Evangelist, Litmus

Register for the webinar

December 18, 2018 at 9am PT

(12:00pm ET | 4:00pm GMT)
Duration: 1 hour