Webinar

Live Optimization: Supercharge Your Welcome and Onboarding Emails

Learn how to build trust and create a great onboarding experience via email. Join our panel of experts as they review your email submissions LIVE and share advice, feedback, and suggestions for improvement.

A great first impression is often the first crucial step to building a long-lasting relationship. It’s no different in email marketing. When new prospects enter the top of your funnel through a newsletter signup, free trial offer, or asset download, how do you best introduce them to your brand, set expectations, and plant the seeds for relationships that last?

With this webinar, we’re bringing Live Optimization—one of the most popular sessions at Litmus Live—right to your desk. Join the Litmus team and onboarding email expert Val Geisler as we review welcome emails from your peers and provide hands-on A/B testing suggestions, design feedback, and strategic takeaways to help you maximize value, engagement, and response.

Get your email reviewed by our experts

Submit your email for an opportunity to be featured in the webinar. Whether you're looking for feedback on a new template, want to improve an email that hasn't been performing all that well, or want to show off a campaign you're really proud of, Live Optimization is your chance to take your emails to the next level. Or, simply register to attend and get inspiration to improve your own campaigns!

Meet your Presenters

Val Geisler

Email Conversion Strategist at valgeisler.com

Chad S. White

Research Director, Litmus

Jason Rodriguez

Community & Product Evangelist, Litmus

Justine Jordan

VP of Marketing, Litmus

Register for the webinar

October 30, 2018 at 12pm EDT

(9:00am PDT | 4:00pm GMT)
Duration: 1 hour