WEBINAR

Key Insights from a Year of State of Email Research

3,000 marketers took Litmus’ 2018 State of Email Survey. Here are the top findings.

Thanks to the 3,000 marketers who took the 2018 State of Email survey, we were able to produce hundreds of pages worth of reports and research insights this year. If you didn’t have time to read it all, you’re in luck, because we’ve condensed the key stats, trends, and takeaways from all our research into a single webinar.

You’ll learn about...

  • How performance visibility impacts the subscriber experience
  • What third-party tools your peers use to supplement ESP functionality
  • Why most email review and approval processes are inefficient (and what you can do to fix them)
  • How the under-measurement of email marketing ROI is hurting budgets
  • And more

Join us for an hour packed with email industry data and insights that help you benchmark your email program against your peers’, and walk away with research-backed, hands-on advice on how to improve your email program in 2019.

Save your seat now!

Meet your Presenters

Chad S. White

Research Director, Litmus

Register for the Webinar

Dec. 11, 2018 at 12pm ET
(9:00am PT / 4:00pm GMT)
Duration: 1 hour