Webinar

Email Workflows that Work: 5 Trends to Help You Create Better Emails Faster

Your workflow is an expression of the investment you make in every email—and is itself a predictor of email program success. Is your workflow performing at its best?

Creating a high-performing email takes time and the right resources. Most brands spend weeks planning and executing each email they produce. But what’s the secret to building a workflow that enables your team to get higher-quality emails out the door, faster?

Using insights from the largest email industry survey of its kind, Litmus’ third annual State of Email Workflows report takes a detailed look at how email teams tackle every stage of the email creation process—from planning and building to quality assurance and sending.

In this webinar, Litmus’ Chad S. White and Jason Rodriguez dive into the report’s key findings and break down the top 5 opportunities to improve your email workflow that you can put into practice immediately. You’ll learn...

  • How email teams leverage project management software and email briefs to keep email campaigns on track
  • Why collecting feedback and approvals is the largest drain on time in the email process—and how you can streamline this step in the workflow
  • Why more brands are embracing modular design, and how this design approach can reduce your production time
  • And more!
Meet your Presenters

Chad S. White

Research Director, Litmus

Jason Rodriguez

Community & Product Evangelist, Litmus

Register for the webinar

June 21, 2018 at 1pm ET

(10:00am PT | 5:00pm GMT)
Duration: 1 hour