code
design
iphone
Social Media and Email – Maximizing your Impact View in web browser http://xxxxx.---xxxx.---/x/0xxX0XXxxXX0x00x0x00/xx ------- Adestra ------- Our next free webinar Social Media and Email – Maximizing your Impact Using email marketing and social media together to reach more of your audience Date: Wednesday, 4th March 2015 Time: 4:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM PST | 9:30 AM MST | 10:30 AM CST | 11:30 AM EST Presenter: Tajinder Singh, Adestra Account Manager Technology has opened avenues in marketing that weren’t possible even a few years ago. But as the number of channels has grown, so has the challenge of driving customers along their purchase journey. In this webinar we’ll explore how you can use email marketing and social media together to reach your audience, and enhance the impact of your message. By making your data work harder, you can improve targeting and maximize your chances of success. Register Now http://xxxxx.---xxxx.---/x/0xXXxXXXxxxXXxxx00xx0Xx ------- You have received this email as emtee0@gmail.com as requested to receive Adestra's email communications Adestra Limited. Tel: +44 (0) 1865 24 24 25 Registered address: Holywell House, Osney Mead, Oxford, Oxfordshire OX2 0EA. Registered in England and Wales. No: 05267378 ------- To stop receiving Adestra's email communications, please unsubscribe http://xxxxx.---xxxx.---/x/000XxxXxxxxxx0
 
Try
Litmus

Want to see what this email looks like in 50+ email clients? Try Litmus Free

We’ve successfully exported your scoped email into builder.

We just opened a brand new tab in your browser, in there you’ll find your scoped email ready to be edited.

Take me back to scope