Afternoon,

I use Litmus Builder to build campaigns for many reasons and love it - but every now and again I'll lose loads of work if Chrome crashes because Litmus Builder doesn't have an auto-save function.

Could it, if you haven't used it for 60 seconds, save that version as the latest version? I know there is a whole bunch of previous versions you can roll back to, so it would tie in quite nicely.

I appreciate the answer is "just save more often" but most online services now use some form of auto-save and I know any feature needs to be invisible, but it'd be a lifesaver.

Thanks again,
Jon